Sejon – Dreamers | 3 Years Of Faut Section Preview [FAUT020]

Sejon’s latest release comes in the form of a single track on the 3 Years Of Faut Section compilation. The triple CD marking the third year anniversary of Lewis Fautzi’s imprint, features 27 tracks ranging from experimental to techno cuts.

Including a wide range of artists, between undeniably outstanding names of the world Techno Scene and exciting newcomers, names like Lewis Fautzi, Oscar Mulero, Zadig, Jonas Kopp, Pfirter, Reeko, Kwartz, Christian Wunsch, Tensal, Birth Of Frequency, Stefan Vincent, Kessell, Sejon etc, are all part of the celebrations.

You can take a listen to previews of all 27 tracks included on the compilation by using the SoundCloud player below, or by visiting the Faut Section Bandcamp page.

3 Years Of Faut Section will be available from Faut Section’s Bandcamp and digital retailers from 1st May 2017.

Sejon – The Nonconformist LP Previews [ENDGT037]


Sejon returns to Etichetta Nera with his first long player project in ‘The Nonconformist‘. Produced over a period of ten months, Sejon throws away any industry expectation and expresses his personal vision and styling of techno over ten tracks.

Embracing deep, spacial and energetic timbres, Sejon delves further into his own musical perspective than previously, resulting in an album which is a true reflection of his inspirations & experiences.

The Nonconformist‘ will be available at all good digital music retailers on the 27th August 2015. You can take a listen to previews of all ten tracks included on the album by using the SoundCloud player above.