Sejon – Clouds EP [ENDGT026] – Out Now!


Sejon’s latest release, the ‘Clouds EP‘, is out now on Beatport.

Released on Napoli based, Italian imprint Etichetta Nera, Clouds is Sejon’s third EP of originals to emerge on the label in the last eighteen months. With Sejon’s expression firmly focused on the raw and deeper end of the techno spectrum, the Clouds EP offers six cuts which can be utilised as DJ tools, or stand-alone tracks which are strong on their own merit. For previews of the tracks, check out the Beatport players below, or go to Sejon’s SoundCloud page.

With Richie Hawtin playing an early version of Dark Tunnel over a year ago at Escape From Wonderland, early support on the promo circuit has been received from the likes of Dasha Rush, Roberto Figus, Ekkohaus, Greg Gow, Fabrizio Maurizi plus many more.

You can currently purchase the Clouds EP on Beatport, with its availability coming soon to other digital music retailers in the coming weeks.

Sejon – Clouds EP Previews [ENDGT026]


Sejon’s next EP, ‘Clouds‘, is due for release this month on Etichetta Nera. The EP features six original tracks which offer an insight into Sejon’s expression from the raw and deep end of the techno spectrum. With some of the tracks initially produced as percussive tools, Sejon found a middle ground which enables many of them to be used as tools while also remaining strong as stand alone tracks.

The Clouds EP will be available digitally at all good retailers on 30th December 2013. You can take a listen to all of the tracks included on the EP by using the SoundCloud player above.

New Séjon Track Played on CLR Podcast

One of Séjon’s new tracks was featured on the CLR Podcast this week as part of Steve Parker’s mix. Steve Parker, who made his debut on the CLR Podcast on Monday, played the track ‘Beeps & Treeps’ along with tracks from other artists including Jonas Kopp, ROD, Psyk, Truncate and more. To listen to Steve Parker’s mix on the CLR Podcast, just click on the link or SoundCloud widget below.

Listen & Download Here

Tracklist CLR Podcast 249 – Steve Parker

01 – Puresque – Tatort
02 – Johannes Heil – Lifesigns Pt. 1
03 – The Plant Worker – B1
04 – Benjamin Damage – 010x (Truncate Remix)
05 – Psyk – Somewhere
06 – Sejon – Beeps & Treeps
07 – Detect Audio – Minotaur (ROD Remix)
08 – Magnus – Act Two
09 – Roman Poncet – Cerate (Truncate Remix)
10 – Johannes Heil – Lifesigns Pt. 4
11 – Kirk Degiorgio – Borel (Jonas Kopp My Vision Of Samba)
12 – Flug – Mental Disorder (Jonas Kopp Remix)
13 – Lewis Fautzi & Nuklear Default – Resistance
14 – Phase – Binary Opposition (Process 1)

Séjon’s track Beeps & Treeps will be released in 2014 on Steve Parker and Angel Alanis’ new label D-Form. More information on that coming soon.