Ruben Ganev – Seeker LP (Sejon Remixes) [MLD006] | Out Now!

Ruben Ganev’s new release ‘Seeker‘ on Mould Audio including three remixes from Sejon is out today on Bandcamp. You can find the full length previews of the entire LP, including Sejon’s remixes of tracksCharger, Continuum Mechanics and Mushani One by using the Bandcamp embed below.

Ruben Ganev’s latest offering on his imprint Mould Audio , acts as a strong catalyst in his expanding development into sonic expression. Released a year after the label’s inception, as his third long player, ‘Seeker’ is formulated of seven originals that embrace his acute perspective of techno, with remixes from Sejon, Gāl and Marcelo Antonio offering six additional expressions on the originals.”

Seeker‘ is available now on Bandcamp and all good streaming platforms.

Mould Audio Podcast # 7 – Sejon [05.05.2021]

In addition to his remix contributions in the latest release on Mould Audio, Sejon has contributed a three hour mix for the podcast series. Taking a long form approach, Sejon explores atmospheric, dark, hypnotic and tribal techno cuts throughout the set. You can listen on SoundCloud via the embed below.

“Here we are with the 7th sonic journey for our imprint, where Sejon embarks on a three hour set incorporating a couple of the forthcoming tracks from [mld006] Seeker LP by label founder Ruben Ganev for which he also did three remixes. The release will be out on 07.05.2021.
Available exclusively on Bandcamp.”


01. Jonas Kopp – Plano Metal (Original Mix) [Osmosis]
02. Ruben Ganev – Mushani One (Gål Remix) [Mould Audio]
03. Optics – Chrysantium (Original Mix) [KSR]
04. Border One – Nuclide (Original Mix) [Token]
05. Ruben Ganev – Seeker (Original Mix) [Mould Audio]
06. PUSHMANN – Random Future (Original Mix) [KSR]
07. Pfirter – Emission Mechanisms (Original Mix) [Paralelo]
08. Ruben Ganev – Mushani One (Sejon Remix) [Mould Audio]
09. Optics – Somatic Marker (Original Mix) [KSR]
10. Sebastian Kramer – The Force (Original Mix) [Content]
11. Mark Williams. – The Latin One (Original Mix) [INGOMA]
12. Danilo Vigorito – Everything Happens For A Reason (B2) [ISOGHI]
13. Jeff Mills – Tango (Performance Mix) (B) [Purpose Maker]
14. Sebastian Kramer – Tomorrow (Original Mix) [Content]
15. Sebastian Kramer – Tactics (Original Mix) [Content]
16. Cøncentrate – Timewarp (Developer Remix) [Gynoid Audio]
17. TWR72 – Whir (VIL Remix) [Hayes]
18. Fadi Mohem – Nine (Original Mix) [SPANDAU20]
19. Cøncentrate – Timewarp (Original Mix) [Gynoid Audio]
20. Francesco Argentieri – Im (Original Mix) [Diffuse Reality Records]
21. Francesco Argentieri – Sacrifice (Original Mix) [Diffuse Reality Records]
22. Temudo – The Beholder (Original Mix) [Soma Records]
23. Francesco Argentieri – Portage (Original Mix) [Diffuse Reality records]
24. Kaiser – Empty (Original Mix) [KSR]
25. Sebastian Kramer – Inside The Core (Original Mix) [Content]
26. Kessell – Codebreaker (Original Mix) [Granulart Recordings]
27. Divide – Immersione (Original Mix) [Float Records NL]
28. A Thousand Details – Corfolox (Angel Dust Mix) [ANAOH]
29. JC Laurent – Soaring Over (Original Mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
30. Hertz Collision – Loaded (Original Mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
31. Border One – Split (Original Mix) [Token]
32. Temudo – Float Here Forever (Original Mix) [Klockworks]
33. Sebastian Kramer – Live Reaction (Body) (Original Mix) [Content]
34. Recycled Loops – Reloop 2 (B1) [RELOOP]
35. Marco Bailey – Sygno Power (A) [White Label]
36. Danilo Vigorito – Knapper (A1) [White Label]
37. Gaetano Parisio – 19-99 (A1) [Drumcode]
38. Stefan Vincent – Argon (Original Mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
39. Rene Wise, Rødhåd – 190209.1 (Original Mix) [WSNWG]
40. Maral Salmassi – 177Z (Tadeo Remix) [Konsequent]
41. Steve Parker – Trip To Saturn (Original Mix) [Planet Rhythm]
42. Vladw – 01234.92 (Original Mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
43. Optics – Chrysantium (Original Mix) [KSR]
44. Mike Storm – Into A Human Mind(Original Mix) [Warm Up Recordings]
45. Sebastian Kramer – Forbidden Fruit (Original Mix) [Content]
46. Jonas Kopp – Teoria Del Silencio (Original Mix) [Osmosis]

You can also watch the live recording with visuals of this mix here:

Sejon – 798 District EP [MLD003] | Previews

Sejon’s next EP, ‘798 District‘ is due for release on 6th October 2020, on Mould Audio. You can find the previews of the EP, including tracks ‘798 District’, ‘799 District’, ‘Abstraction’ and ‘When She Was Working’ by using the SoundCloud embed below.

Mould Audio welcomes Sejon to the label with a four-track EP for its third release. Produced remotely in Beijing, Sejon takes inspiration from the raw, industrial structures of Dashanzi. Isolating himself within the environment to craft and nurture diverse expressions, he channels the immersive energy experienced in surround by such mechanical architecture, conceptualised into four tracks.”

798 District will be available on Bandcamp and all good streaming platforms from 6th October 2020.

Sejon – Contrasting Duality EP [V1001] | Previews

Sejon’s latest release ‘Contrasting Duality EP‘, also marks the launch of his own imprint ‘V1‘. Conceptualised to express consistent momentum within a techno mindset, V1 embraces hypnotic polyrhythms, loopy percussive grooves and immersive energy. As solid stand alone tracks, or tools for DJs looking for layers in a greater signal, Contrasting Duality sets the pace for V1.

Featuring tracks ‘Mental Physics‘ and ‘Interdimensional‘, with early support from Ben Klock and Dave Clarke, you can listen to previews of Contrasting Duality EP on Bandcamp and SoundCloud.

Contrasting Duality EP is available to pre-order on Bandcamp and will be released on 18 May 2020. Availability in other stores will follow.