Sejon’s latest track ‘Dreamers’ is now available on the 3 Years Of Faut Section compilation. The triple CD marking the third year anniversary of Lewis Fautzi’s imprint, features 27 tracks ranging from experimental to techno cuts.

Including a wide range of artists, between undeniably outstanding names of the world Techno Scene and exciting newcomers, names like Lewis Fautzi, Oscar Mulero, Zadig, Jonas Kopp, Pfirter, Reeko, Kwartz, Christian Wunsch, Tensal, Birth Of Frequency, Stefan Vincent, Kessell, Sejon etc, are all part of the celebrations.

You can listen to previews of all 27 tracks included on the compilation by using the Beatport players below, with the CD available on Juno, and the Faut Section Bandcamp page.

Retail Links
Faut Section Bandcamp